Schedule

Home > Schedule

You can find Jeri-Ohs travel accessories and purses for sale at a variety of festivals and shows in the Puget Sound area.
In July she will be at the Bellevue 6th Street Fair and the West Seattle Summer Fest. In August she will be at the Anacortes Arts Festival
November is the NW Artists Holiday Show and the Victorian Country Christmas wraps up the year in December, at the Puyallup Fairgrounds.

Victorian Country Christmas

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 - Sunday, December 08, 2019

Victorian Country Christmas
December 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Pavilion at Puyallup Fairgrounds
Booth 21-22

Location: Puyallup Fairgrounds, Puyallup, WA

Product Schema Include
 

Anacortes Arts Festival

Friday, August 02, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

Anacortes Arts Festival
August 2, 3 & 4

Space 903C-904C

Location: 500 Commercial St, Anacortes, WA

Product Schema Include
 

Bellevue 6th Street Fair

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Bellevue 6th Street Fair
July 26, 27 & 28

Booth C34-35

Location: 599 106th Street NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Product Schema Include
 

NW Artists Holiday Show

Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019

NW Artists Holiday Show
November 2 & 3
Edmonds Unitarian Universalist Church

Location: Edmonds Unitarian Universalist Church, 8109 224th St SW, Edmonds, WA 98026

Product Schema Include
 

West Seattle Summer Fest

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

West Seattle Summer Fest
July 12,13 & 14
California Ave, Location 28

Location: 4701 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98116

Product Schema Include
 
Page 1 of 1
 1
Footer